Aiko- Lorititi (EP)

Download Aiko- Lorititi (EP)

Nigerian indigenous rapper/multi-talented artiste, Augustine Ikenna Oyendi popularly known as  Aiko Lorititi just dropped his 1st studio album titled “LORITITI” as promised. He pulls a surprise on his fans by releasing a full body of work to kick start the new year and decade.

Few weeks ago, 2020 Augustine announced via his social media account that he will be releasing a new body of work today 14th of February, 2020. He shared that the new project will be his 1st studio album which he titled “Lorititi” (The EP).

The new body of work, Lorititi (EP) is AikoLorititi debut for 2020, the rapper pulls up with the highest spirit. He is definitely here to take over 2020 with this hip-pop project that got banging tracks. “Lorititi” EP houses 12 solid  tracks with guest artistes; Hosman, IBG and Eldee Boiz among others. Aiko also featured his wife Mary aka Queen Mary on this project.


Enjoy below;

Download audio track lists

1. Oyendi – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Me Against the world – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Two Tyre – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Adugbo Mi N Hot –DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Owo Naira Bet – DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  Download: Maleek Berry – Loyal (Freestyle) ft PartNextDoor & Drake

6. Roadside The Bestside (Iseyen) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. All Way Nah Way– DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Aguu (Hunger) – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ashake Lo – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ogi Kan Na Lu (Nah You I Go Marry)- DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Wa Teh  Ft Hosman X IBG X Eldee Boiz- DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Oyo O Ni Baje- DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Response

share on: