Album: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo

Download jhene-aiko-chilombo-album-stream

American singer and songwriter Jhene Aiko is out with her much anticipated Album; ChilomboThe attire started her career by featuring in several music videos for R&B group B2K. Over time, she has established herself as one of the biggest female singers available right now.

Chilombo is Jhené Aiko’s third studio album. The title is a reference to her last name, which she further elaborated on an Instagram Stories, breaking the word down into sections:


The album’s title — taken from the tail end of her full name Aiko Efuru Chilombo — looks to encompass a range of powerful emotions from the 31-year-old singer’s real life. She returned to her great-great grandmother’s birthplace — The Big Island of Hawaii — to perfect the album’s contents through initial jam sessions and reportedly incorporated crystal alchemy singing bowls on every track, a technique she has dubbed “modern mantra.”

Listen to singles below;





The album “Chilombo” contains a twenty tracks, and it has guest appearances from Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Nas, John Legend, Ab-Soul, Aiko’s father, Dr. Chill and a couple of others. This is certainly one project to have on your playlist. Stream below:

Tracklist for Chilombo album by Jhene Aiko:


1. Lotus (Intro)
2. Triggered (Freestyle)
3. None of Your Concern f. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. f. H.E.R.
6. PU$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) f. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. f. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (Interlude)
10. Surrender f. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10K Hours f. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (Interlude)
16. Morning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder f. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party for Me f. Ty Dolla $ign





READ  Music: Vector – Comfortable ft. Davido

Leave a Response

share on: